Bestyrelse

Majka Sand (formand) – majka@limenas.dk
Jens Darket (kasserer) – jens@limenas.dk
Anika Liversage – anika@limenas.dk
Anne Mette Skovsen – annemette@limenas.dk
Christina Kjær Nielsen – christina@limenas.dk
Gitte Rostrup – gitte@limenas.dk
Lene Dybdal Reimer – lenre@limenas.dk
Lone Richardt – lone@limenas.dk
Natalia Rezanova – natalia@limenas.dk
Top